QUALITY IS THE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

Company introduction

Bystronic Group (Switzerland) was founded in 1964 and already has 53 years history. It has been committed to laser cutting research and development since 1981, which has been specialized in the line of manufacturing and selling laser cutting machine for over 30 years.

Detail

Products showroom

DNE laser cutting machines have high-efficiency of electro-optical conversion, high beam quality and stable performance by continuous efforts of research and development. A number of technologies have enjoyed leading position in China, especially in cutting thickness and speed in Asia.

Detail

Cutting video

Shenzhen DNE laser Equipment Co. Ltd perseveres continuous excellence optical R&D and eternal original cutting process as its forever target to keep its leading position in laser cutting field and exerts more potential &application fields in laser's technology.

Detail

COMPANY PRODUCTS

百超迪能激光切割机

QUALITY IS THE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

企业简介

瑞士百超激光集团成立于1964年,已经拥有53年历史,1981年致力于激光切割研发,生产销售激光切割机已经30多年,中国迪能激光成立于深圳,经过多年专业专注的研发生产销售金属激光切割机。

详情

产品展示厅

研制生产出系列电光转换效率高、光束质量独特、性能稳定的激光切割机设备,多项技术处于国内领先地位,尤其是金属激光切割机技术在切割厚度和 切割速度方面居行业领先地位。

详情

切割视频

迪能激光以“持续卓越光学研发,永保独创切割工艺”的创新精神永保行业龙头品牌企业地位,并不断发掘、拓新激光切割机技术的应用潜力和应用行业。

详情

COMPANY PRODUCTS